Julianna turns 6 years old! – ItsJudysLife Vlogs

Julianna turns 6 years old! –  ItsJudysLife Vlogs

I can’t believe our beautiful little one turns 6 today!!! We travel to San Francisco for the Youtube Kids Parent panel, and JB enjoys the park with Daddy. Don’t forget to “thumbs up” if you enjoy the vlogs! Mommy Channel!!! http://www.youtube.com/itsMommysLife= Hey guys, I’m Judy Travis! I’m a beauty lover turned Mommy Vlogger. Welcome to…

Cute Bikini Lookbook + Beach/Pool Waterproof Makeup Tutorial

Cute Bikini Lookbook + Beach/Pool Waterproof Makeup Tutorial

Purchase all Makeup used here – http://bit.ly/29iyTu7 I got every bikini in size Medium Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13592 Halter Neck Low Cut Solid Color One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_113389.html?lkid=13592 Solid Color Crossed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crossed-solid-color-sexy-bikini-set-p_124988.html?lkid=13592 Striped Stringy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-stringy-triangle-bikini-set-p_157758.html?lkid=13592 Cami Hit Color Push-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-cami-push-up-bikini-set-p_144811.html?lkid=13592 High-Cut Green Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-green-bikini-set-p_179167.html?lkid=13592 High Waist Bowknot Embellished Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-embellished-high-waist-bikini-set-p_177623.html?lkid=13592…

భారతీయ సంప్రదాయ హెయిర్ స్టైల్ | Indian Traditional Hairstyle | hairstyle | hairstyle |

భారతీయ సంప్రదాయ హెయిర్ స్టైల్ |  Indian Traditional Hairstyle | hairstyle | hairstyle |

భారతీయ సంప్రదాయ హెయిర్ స్టైల్ | Indian Traditional Hairstyle | hairstyle | hairstyle | OUR CHANNELS: ►SUBSCRIBE TO PMB TV :- https://goo.gl/gq5imG ►SUBSCRIBE ON TELEGRAM :- https://goo.gl/ZTwU1K ►SUBSCRIBE ON FACEBOOK :- https://goo.gl/CBhgyP ►SUBSCRIBE TO UNTOLD FACTS :- https://goo.gl/gYK5wW Much more is explained in Telugu in our above video. Do you know any other interesting facts? Let…

SOFT SPRING MAKEUP TUTORIAL 2017 | MARIAH LEEANNE

SOFT SPRING MAKEUP TUTORIAL 2017 | MARIAH LEEANNE

Hello beauties!!! I hope you guys enjoyed this video. Don’t for get to subscribe and follow my IG:) INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/__mariahleeanne/ SNAPCHAT: mariahhleeanne ***PRODUCTS USED*** 1. MAC Paint Pot- Soft Ochre 2. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette- Limit, Nooner, Dust, Strange, Trick 3. NYX Liquid Eyeliner-Jet Black 4. Covergirl So Lashy Mascara- Black Noir 5. Bobbi…