Ipswich Community Gospel Choir – 14th March 2010 – ‘Forever Praise’

Ipswich Community Gospel Choir
performing ‘Forever Praise’
at the Ipswich Corn Exchange on 14th March 2010
at the ‘Passion for life’ event

‘Forever praise’ written by Andrew Rayner & Esther McCarthy
copyright Wendy House Music

visit the ICGC web site at suffolkfgospel.org.uk

directed by Nathan Simmonds

Andrew Rayner – keyboards
Ryan Simmonds -drums
Ed Rayner – bass
David Scarlett – guitar

Solo vocals: Elaine Marsh, Claire Marshall & Laura Baxter

Post Author: hatefull