Month: December 2013

New Year’s Eve Makeup | *Rhinestone Cat Eye*

New Year’s Eve Makeup  | *Rhinestone Cat Eye*

Happy New Year everyone!! See you all in 2014! xo ::MAKEUP BREAKDOWN:: -eyes- -Sigma Eyeshadow Base, Persuade -MAC Vanilla Pigment -Makeup Geek Beaches & Cream + Peach Smoothie eyeshadows mixed -Sigma Highlighting pencil, matte side -Loreal Voluminous Smoldering eyeliner -Tarte Amazonian Clay waterproof eyeliner -Maybelline One By One mascara -House of Lashes “Noir Fairy” lashes…

2013 YEAR IN REVIEW | heyclaire

2013 YEAR IN REVIEW | heyclaire

A little recap of 2013, I can’t wait for 2014 to try and top it! Thank you all so much for being a part of this channel, without you I wouldn’t have been able to do a lot of the things I was able to do this past year. I am forever grateful and I…

New Years Eve Silver Glitter Tutorial

New Years Eve Silver Glitter Tutorial

Happy New Years friends! Hope you liked this video (I was having some lighting issues, as usual). Please like and subscribe! Below you will find all my social links and a list of product details! Luv u guys! xoxo Connect with me! Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/chrisspymakeup Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/chrisspymakeup Site: http://www.chrisspymakeup.com Instagram: @Chrisspy List of Products Face: MAC…

Makeup Geek ZPalette & Starter Kit Swatches

Makeup Geek ZPalette & Starter Kit Swatches

PLEASE CLICK ME OPEN FOR MORE INFO! Social Networks: http://www.youtube.com/user/cosmeticc… http://www.cosmeticcouturier.blogspot… http://www.youtube.com/MsCCvlogs https://twitter.com/#!/designergrace http://www.facebook.com/grace.msccosm… http://pinterest.com/gracemscc/ http://beautylish.com/cosmeticcouturier http://veganrestaurantfinder.com/cate… Follow me on Instagram! I am cosmeticcouturier Follow my sister in Instagram. She is Jessiemcd_photography Business Inquiries: http://[email protected] About Me: I am a professionally licensed cosmetologist, and freelance makeup artist. I have a 100% vegetarian diet, and refer…

How to Style Short Hair (TWA & Pixies)

How to Style Short Hair (TWA & Pixies)

Happy Holidays! It’s finally here and I’ve been bombarded by long haired YouTube beauties getting all glammed up and feeling kinda left out but short haired, twa’s & pixie and even long haired girls can play up their do’s simply by accessorizing. I had fun playing around with these looks so hopefully they help inspire…

Makeup Geek Haul/Review

Makeup Geek Haul/Review

Products Mentioned: Foundation Stippling Brush:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/mug-deluxe-foundation-stippling-brush.html Face Buffer Brush:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/makeup-geek-brush-face-buffer-brush.html Cheek Highlighter Brush:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/mug-small-duo-fiber-brush.html Pencil Brush:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/makeup-geek-pencil-brush.html Smokey Eye Brush:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/makeup-geek-smokey-eye-brush.html Vanilla Bean Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-vanilla-bean.html Shimma Shimma Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-shimma-shimma.html Cream Brûlée Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-creme-brulee.html Cocoa Bear Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-cocoa-bear.html Mocha Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-mocha.html Corrupt Shadow:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-corrupt.html Sweet Dreams Pigment:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-pigment-sweet-dreams.html Afterglow Pigment:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-pigment-afterglow.html Utopia Pigment:http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-pigment-utopia.html http://www.makeupgeek.com Makeup Geek Brushes Review:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dZjPADkObo Most Used Foundation Brushes:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gT6T49iG4uM How To Use Pigments:http://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-basics/5-ways-to-use-pigments/ Recent Videos: Product…

New Years Eve Makeup Tutorial | Jaclyn Hill

New Years Eve Makeup Tutorial | Jaclyn Hill

MORE ON THE BLOG: http://www.jaclynhillmakeup.com/ SIGMA BRUSHES: click this link: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/product_p/e65.htm?click=375006 Enter discount code “JAN2014” at checkout *gift with purchase on $30 orders* Velour Lashes: https://www.velourlashes.com/ Enter code: “JACLYNVELOUR” for 15% off your total purchase! Bellami Hot tools: Enter ‘jaclyn160’ for $160 off the 6 in 1 Curler http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellami-6-in-1-complete-curler-set#.UrEIUGRDs54 Enter ‘jaclyn70’ for $70 off the…