Current Favorites | Marc Jacobs, KKW Beauty, MAC | Francesca Fox

#FrancescaFox #xoFrancescaFox

Current Beauty Favorites! Makeup and accessories and home items! Oh my!!

See my makeup tutorial on this look! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbqop-PjIi4

WATCH MY VLOGS: https://tinyurl.com/xoFrancescaFoxVlogs
MY MAKEUP TUTORIALS: https://tinyurl.com/xoFrancescaFoxMakeup

Contact me!
www.xoFrancescaFox.com
Instagram @xoFrancescaFox
Twitter @xoFrancescaFox
Snapchat: xoFrancescaFox

Products Mentioned:

PORTABLE BLUE TOOTH KARAOKE MIC FROM AMAZON LOL

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer in Medium Brown https://www.sephora.com/product/brow-definer-P404827

MAC Uninterrupted https://www.maccosmetics.com/esearch?form_id=perlgem_search_form&search=unineterrupted

Marc Jacobs Limited Edition O!Mega Bronze Tan-Tastic https://www.neimanmarcus.com/Marc-Jacobs-Limited-Edition-O-mega-Bronze-Tan-Tastic-marc-jacobs/prod210650249___/p.prod?icid=&searchType=MAIN&rte=%252FeSearch.jsp%253FN%253D4294848355%2526Ntt%253Dmarc%252Bjacobs%2526_requestid%253D324350&eItemId=prod210650249&xbcpath=cat000000&cmCat=search

KKW Beauty Powder Highlight & Contour Kit in Medium https://kkwbeauty.com/products/powder-contour-highlight-palette

Marc Jacobs Finish-Line Perfecting Coconut Setting Powder https://www.sephora.com/product/finish-line-perfecting-coconut-setting-powder-P430504?skuId=2070068&icid2=products%20grid:p430504

Dior DIorskin Forever Foundation in 041 Ochre https://www.sephora.com/product/diorskin-forever-perfect-foundation-broad-spectrum-35-P405059?skuId=1908508&icid2=products%20grid:p405059

MAC Cheeky Bits https://www.maccosmetics.com/esearch?form_id=perlgem_search_form&search=cheeky+bits

Lilly Lashes Faux Mink Mykonos https://lillylashes.com/collections/shop-all/products/mykonos-1?variant=39623218381

MAC Morning Coffee https://www.maccosmetics.com/esearch?form_id=perlgem_search_form&search=morning+coffee

KKW X Mario Lip Gloss in Super Nude https://kkwbeauty.com/products/kkw-x-mario-gloss

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum https://www.sephora.com/product/vinoperfect-radiance-serum-P94421?skuId=823427&icid2=products%20grid:p94421

Face Halo https://facehalo.com/collections/shop/products/face-halo-pack-of-3

Bath & Body Works soap in Black Cherry Merlot

QUAY AUSTRALIA X Desi Perkins High Key Sunglasses https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/quay-australia-x-desi-perkins-high-key-62mm-aviator-sunglasses/4438883?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&fashioncolor=BLACK%20FADE%20TO%20CLEAR

Exclusive Nail Couture Black gel polish in 002 https://enailcouture.com/collections/the-gel-polish-xoxo/products/the-gel-polish-2

This video is NOT sponsored. All products were chosen & paid for by me (or Brandon. Thank you, Love!)

Thanks so much for watching!
xoxo

Post Author: hatefull