Mis 7 podcasts favoritos para motivación | 8va Avenida

▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/8va_avenida

〉PODCASTS EN INGLÉS QUE RECOMIENDO
3:00 The Brendon Show by Brendon Burchard https://bit.ly/brendon-show
5:30 Ladies Who Lunch by Ingrid Nilsen and Cat Valdes http://bit.ly/ladies-who-lunch-podcast
6:52 Girlboss Radio with Sophia Amoruso https://bit.ly/girlboss-radio-podcast
8:20 The Lavendaire Lifestyle by Aileen Xu http://bit.ly/lavendaire-podcasts
9:55 Your Own Magic by Allie Michelle + Raquelle Mantra https://bit.ly/your-own-magic
11:00 Kwik Brain with Jim Kwik http://bit.ly/kwik-brain
14:24 Kalyn´s Coffee Talk http://bit.ly/kalyns-coffee-talk

〉CUENTAS OFICIALES
BLOG: http://bit.ly/8vaavenida
VLOG: http://bit.ly/AimeeHolmesVlogs
FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/8vaavenidafacebook
TWITTER: http://bit.ly/8vaavenidatwitter
INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/8vaavenidainstagram
INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/aimeecurielinstagram
PINTEREST: http://bit.ly/aimeecurielpinterest
BLOGLOVIN’: http://bit.ly/8vaavenidabloglovin

〉EQUIPO QUE USO
Cámara Canon 70D http://bit.ly/camaracanon70D
Rode VideoMic Pro http://bit.ly/microfonorode
Tripie Manfrotto http://bit.ly/tripiemanfrotto
Kit de luces con softbox y triple Flora X http://bit.ly/kitluces
Adobe Premiere http://bit.ly/editadobepremierepro
MacBook Pro 13” Mid 2011

〉INTRO
Edición por Carlos Capistrán
Canal http://bit.ly/render-youtube
Facebook http://bit.ly/render-facebook
Instagram http://bit.ly/render-instagram

〉Música
Music by: https://www.soundcloud.com/ikson
Song: Ikson – Heartbeat

〉CONTACTO/NEGOCIOS
[email protected]

Post Author: hatefull