SPRING SEPHORA HAUL | COURTNEY HALL

Hey guys! Sit back, relax & enjoy the Spring Sephora Haul! I think I have 2 items from Ulta as well! Do not @ my left inner corner lash that’s about to take off into space. I see that SOB misbehaving lol. I hope you enjoyed this video 🙂

#COURTHALL

WEBSITE: https://cbhall14.wixsite.com/courtneyhall
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/court.hall/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/courtbhall
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/courtney.miller.14268?ref=bookmarks
EMAIL: [email protected]

Please Like and Subscribe!! Thank you for watching!

SUBSCRIBE here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcZClp7MBSPGSxXdRhsstvg?sub_confirmation=1

Check out Katy the real MVP’s channel: @lustrelux

Products Mentioned:

Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation https://www.sephora.com/product/ultra-hd-invisible-cover-foundation-P398321?skuId=1708957&icid2=products%20grid:p398321

BECCA Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation https://www.sephora.com/product/aqua-luminous-perfecting-foundation-P404106

YSL Touche Elcat Le Teint Radiance Awakening Foundation https://www.sephora.com/product/touche-eclat-le-teint-radiance-awakening-foundation-spf-22-P405083?skuId=1795590&icid2=products%20grid:p405083

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer https://www.sephora.com/product/tinted-moisturizer-broad-spectrum-spf-20-P422082?skuId=1287234&icid2=products%20grid:p422082

Urban Decay Naked Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer https://www.sephora.com/product/naked-skin-weightless-complete-coverage-concealer-P392854?skuId=1678937&icid2=products%20grid:p392854

Too Faced Shadow Insurance Glitter Glue Glitter Bonding Eye Shadow Primer https://www.sephora.com/product/shadow-insurance-glitter-glue-glitter-bonding-eye-shadow-primer-P277300?skuId=1777689&keyword=too%20faced%20glitter%20glue

Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyeshadow Singles – Sateen, Glisten, Custom & Hot Chocolate https://www.sephora.com/product/eye-shadow-singles-P404832

Sephora Collection Radiant Luminizing Drops – Ultralight – Bronze https://www.sephora.com/product/radiant-luminizing-drops-P398015?skuId=1698893&icid2=products%20grid:p398015

Bobbi Brown Highlighting Powder – Bronze Glow https://www.sephora.com/product/highlight-powder-P401602?skuId=1786680&icid2=products%20grid:p401602

Anasatsia Beverly Hills Brow Definer https://www.sephora.com/product/brow-definer-P404827?skuId=1790567&keyword=anastasia%20brow%20definer

Anastasia Clear Brow Gel https://www.sephora.com/product/brow-gel-P69304?icid2=similar%20products:p69304:product

Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof Mascara https://www.sephora.com/product/better-than-sex-waterproof-mascara-P407908?skuId=1809193&icid2=products%20grid:p407908

Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick – Molasses https://www.sephora.com/product/amuse-bouche-lipstick-P405057?skuId=1796556&icid2=products%20grid:p405057

Marc Jacobs Enamored Hi-Shine Lip Lacquer Lipgloss – Moonglow https://www.sephora.com/product/enamored-hi-shine-lip-lacquer-P395105?skuId=1687482&icid2=products%20grid:p395105

Laura Mercier Lip Glace – Bare Baby & Nectar https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-glace-P109906?skuId=1821446&icid2=products%20grid:p109906

Garnier SkinActive + Purifying Oil-Free Cleansing Towelettes https://www.ulta.com/skinactive-clean-purifying-oil-free-cleansing-towelettes?productId=xlsImpprod13762429&sku=2298446&_requestid=7351305

Mario Badescu Cucumber Cleansing Lotion https://www.ulta.com/cucumber-cleansing-lotion?productId=xlsImpprod6200759&_requestid=7361979

Sephora Collection Intensive Instant Moisturizer + Cream https://www.sephora.com/product/intensive-instant-moisturizer-cream-P312915?skuId=1391911&icid2=products%20grid:p312915

Beauty Blender Pro https://www.sephora.com/product/pro-double-blenders-P379832?skuId=1532134&icid2=products%20grid:p379832

Sephora Collection Dry Clean Instant Dry Brush Cleaner Spray https://www.sephora.com/product/dry-clean-instant-dry-brush-cleaner-spray-P406569?skuId=1774108&icid2=products%20grid:p406569

Sun Bum Cool Down Hydrating After Sun Lotion https://www.ulta.com/cool-down-hydrating-after-sun-lotion?productId=xlsImpprod13681665

Sephora Favorites Deluxe Perfume Sampler https://www.sephora.com/product/deluxe-perfume-sampler-P429980?keyword=deluxe%20perfume

Tory Burch by Tory Burch Eau de Parfum https://www.sephora.com/product/tory-burch-P384967?skuId=1574755&icid2=products%20grid:p384967

Post Author: hatefull