EASIEST HOLIDAY LOOK EVER! ?? | Savannah Ball

Vlogmas Day 23: Probably my last holiday look of the season!! I wanted to do something so simple that anyone could do 🙂 Hope you enjoy and happy holidays everyone!!

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE + TURN ON YOUR NOTIFICATIONS!!!

FOLLOW ME!
Twitter | https://www.instagram.com/savannnagb/
Instagram | https://twitter.com/savannnahgb
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/Savannah-Bal
Pinterest | https://www.pinterest.com/ballsavannah/

Brow tutorial:

PRODUCTS:
Bobbi Brown Face Base ($20-60): https://www.sephora.com/product/vitamin-enriched-face-base-P270594?icid2=products%20grid:p270594:product

Hourglass Vanish Stick Foundation—Porcelain ($46): https://www.sephora.com/product/vanish-seamless-finish-foundation-stick-P410532?icid2=products%20grid:p410532:product

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer—Crùme Brulee Light 2.5 ($30): https://www.sephora.com/product/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873

Too Faced Multi Use Sculpting Concealer—Snow ($29): https://www.sephora.com/product/born-this-way-super-coverage-multi-use-sculpting-concealer-P432298

Flower Beauty Blush Bomb Color Drops—Cinnamon (on sale for $6.99 right now, usually $9.99): https://www.ulta.com/blush-bomb-color-drops?productId=xlsImpprod18981023

Too Faced Peach Perfect Powder ($33): https://www.sephora.com/product/peach-perfect-mattifying-setting-powder-peaches-cream-collection-P422448?icid2=products%20grid:p422448:product

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural—Medium ($35): https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13849/30734/products/makeup/face/powder/mineralize-skinfinish-natural#/shade/Medium

Elcie Cosmetics Bronzer—Light, Medium ($30): https://www.elciecosmetics.com/search?type=product&q=bronzer

The Balm Highlight—Mary Loumanizer ($24): https://thebalm.com/products/man-681619700583

Dose of Colors iluvsarahii Eyeshadow Palette ($35): https://doseofcolors.com/products/iluvsarahii-eyeshadow-palette

Dose of Colors Set the Tone Eyeliner—Shady ($19): https://doseofcolors.com/collections/cream-matte-eye-liner/products/shady

Fenty Flyliner ($20): https://www.sephora.com/product/flyliner-longwear-liquid-eyeliner-P17876556?icid2=products%20grid:p17876556:product

Benefit Bad Gal Bang Mascara ($10-25): https://www.sephora.com/product/bad-gal-bang-mascara-P427517?icid2=products%20grid:p427517:product

Velour Lashes—Serendipity ($29): https://www.velourlashes.com/products/serendipity

Morphe Continuous Setting Mist ($15): https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/continuous-setting-mist

Benefit Desi Perkins Bomb Ass Brows Kit—Medium Neutral ($59): https://www.sephora.com/product/bomb-ass-brows-by-desi-perkins-set-P439924?skuId=2140804&keyword=bomb%20ass%20brows

Bite Beauty Lip Pencil—048 ($9): https://www.sephora.com/product/the-lip-pencil-P416215

NARS Powermatte Lip Pigment—Don’t Stop ($26): https://www.sephora.com/product/powermatte-lip-pigment-P421485?icid2=products%20grid:p421485:product

Post Author: hatefull