New Years Eve Smokey Halo Eyeshadow Tutorial | Jaclyn Hill x Morphe “Dark Magic” Palette

Hey guys! Welcome back to my channel!! I hope you enjoy/ enjoyed this New Years Eve Smokey Halo Eyeshadow Tutorial using my Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Palette!! I was so excited to get my hands on one of her vault collection palettes that i wanted to play around with the darkest one to find different ways people can use it! Cant wait to do more looks with it, if you guys have any suggestions on what type of makeup look you would want to see with this palette please leave it down in the comments below! Thanks for watching and Happy New Year!! xoxo

Products Used-
Morphe x Jaclyn Hill “Dark Magic” Palette-https://www.ulta.com/morphe-x-jaclyn-hill-vault-dark-magic-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod18911029
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer-https://www.ulta.com/radiant-creamy-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15251325&_requestid=5499667
Tarte Shape Tape –https://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035
NYX HD Translucent Powder –https://www.ulta.com/hd-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod12011173&_requestid=5503275
Physicians Formula Insta Ready Concealer-https://www.ulta.com/instaready-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15451009
Maybelline Gel Liner-https://www.ulta.com/eye-studio-lasting-drama-gel-eyeliner?productId=xlsImpprod1790211
Maybelline Full N’ Soft Mascara (top and bottom lashes)-https://www.ulta.com/full-n-soft-waterproof-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod930218
Ardell Faux Mink Wispie Lashes-https://www.ulta.com/lash-faux-mink-demi-wispies-twin-pack?productId=xlsImpprod17751003
NYX Micro Brow Pencil-https://www.ulta.com/micro-brow-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod12011193&_requestid=5313877
ELF Matte Lip Pencil (Scarlett Night) –https://www.elfcosmetics.com/matte-lip-color/82475.html
ELF Matte Lip Pencil (Natural) –https://www.elfcosmetics.com/matte-lip-color/82475.html
Loreal Coral Sands Gloss –https://www.ulta.com/infallible-8hr-pro-gloss?productId=xlsImpprod2730209&sku=2154770&_requestid=5513892
Tarte Park Ave Princess Bronzer-https://www.ulta.com/amazonian-clay-matte-waterproof-bronzer?productId=xlsImpprod2430061
Sleek Makeup Solstice Highlighting Palette-https://www.ulta.com/solstice-highlighting-palette?productId=xlsImpprod16211225&sku=2512803&_requestid=5514567
ELF Mineral Infused Face Primer-https://www.ulta.com/mineral-infused-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod14521169

Music Used-
Track: Lost Sky – Dreams pt. II (feat. Sara Skinner) [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/L7kF4MXXCoA
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/Dreams2YO

Blog –
https://tracielynn94.wixsite.com/mysite

Mikasabeauty coupon code – “TLYNN15” (Saves you 25% off your entire purchase!)

Esqido Lashes $5 Coupon-

https://r.esqido.com/2813275909

Makeup Geek –

http://www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=2

Some links above are affiliate links!

Business Inquiries :

[email protected]

Thanks for watching!! xoxo

FOLLOW ME!

Snapchat- traciela19
Twitter- tlynnmakeup
Instagram- tracielynnmakeup

Post Author: hatefull