Celebrity Makeup Lines – Tried and Tested: EP147

Shu An reviews products from celebrity makeup lines like Fenty Beauty (Rihanna), Honest Beauty (Jessica Alba), MDNA (Madonna) and more!

Products Info:
Jennifer Lopez Inglot Highlighter: https://inglotcosmetics.com/jennifer-lopez-inglot/face/highlighter/item/1012-livin-the-highlight-illuminator-face-eyes-body-j203-luminous
Flower By Drew Barrymore Beauty Flash Full Face Palette: https://www.flowerbeauty.com/collections/face/products/beauty-flash-full-face-palette
Flower By Drew Barrymore Zoom In Ultimate Mascara: https://www.flowerbeauty.com/collections/eye-makeup/products/zoom-in-ultimate-mascara
Honest Beauty Truly Kissable Lip Crayon: https://www.honestbeauty.com/products/matte-lip-crayon-matte
Honest Beauty Truly Lush Mascara + Lash Primer: https://www.honest.com/beauty-products/mascara-and-lash-primer
Fenty Beauty PRO FILT’R Instant Retouch Primer: https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr/instant-retouch-primer/22353.html
Fenty Beauty Match Stix: https://www.fentybeauty.com/match-stix/matte-skinstick/FB30003.html?dwvar_FB30003_color=FB3022
MDNA The Rose Mist: http://www.mdnaskin.com/global/product06.html

Shu An’s Instagram https://instagram.com/oonshuan
Get the Clicknetwork app to watch videos up to 1 MONTH before they hit YouTube! http://qrop.it/il6t4f
Website http://clicknetwork.tv
Instagram http://instagram.com/clicknetwork
Facebook http://facebook.com/clicknetwork
Twitter http://twitter.com/clicknetwork
Blog http://clicknetwork.tv/blog

Post Author: hatefull