HUGE $1,500 MAKEUP HAUL!!! (Sephora, Ulta, PR & MORE) | Paige Koren

Hey everyone!! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the notification bell!! I hope you all enjoy and have a wonderful day! ❤️?

MAKEUP HAUL PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEpYeQWh-gEe7hZZpLt9b0e8J_aRdWyai

TJ MAXX & MARSHALLS HAUL PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEpYeQWh-gEe_oeT_tzUCdqLALeUJEqos

VIDEO ON THIS MAKEUP LOOK: https://youtu.be/9GmyuKnP0B4

BELLA’S CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmvaRb2gBBDgIRBKCGx7IkA/videos

BLINGED BRUSHES: – http://blingedbrushes.com?aff=4
*Use code “PAIGE” for 10% off*

DSTARLASHES: https://www.dstarlashes.com
*Use code “PAIGE” for 20% off*

PR/BUISNESS INQUIRIES:
[email protected]

FOLLOW ME-
Instagram: @misspaigekoren
Twitter: @misspaigekoren
Snapchat: paige_koren

PRODUCTS MENTIONED-
– KKW Kimoji Cherry Perfume: https://www.ulta.com/kimoji-cherry-eau-de-parfum?productId=pimprod2001941
– Morphe 35G Bronze Goals Palette: https://www.ulta.com/35g-bronze-goals-artistry-palette?productId=pimprod2004638
– Morphe Glamabronze Bronzer: https://www.ulta.com/glamabronze-face-body-bronzer?productId=pimprod2004635
– Morphe Set To Shine: https://www.ulta.com/liquid-luster-4-mini-highlighter-drops?productId=pimprod2004637
– Morphe Hot Tropic Glosses: https://www.ulta.com/hot-tropic-5-piece-lip-gloss-collection?productId=pimprod2004636
– Makeup Revolution Glow Revolution Setting Spray: https://www.ulta.com/glow-revolution-illuminating-face-body-spray?productId=pimprod2003251
– Nars Exposed Palette: https://www.sephora.com/product/exposed-cheek-palette-P441812?keyword=NARS%20-%20Exposed%20Cheek%20Palette
– ABH Sugar Glow Kit: https://www.ulta.com/sugar-glow-kit?productId=xlsImpprod16801860&sku=2517531&_requestid=137828
– Ulta Scrunchies: https://www.ulta.com/blush-tone-hair-scrunchies-5-pc?productId=xlsImpprod17771931
– Derma E Scar Gel: https://www.ulta.com/scar-gel?productId=xlsImpprod4180707&sku=2242016&_requestid=146018
– Morphe Cream Lipstick ‘Whipped’: https://www.ulta.com/cream-lipstick?productId=xlsImpprod19101061
– NYX Lip Liners: https://www.ulta.com/slim-lip-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod2150078
– Essence Brow Gel: https://www.ulta.com/make-me-brow-eyebrow-gel-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod13561153
– Essence Mascara Primer: https://www.ulta.com/volume-booster-lash-primer?productId=xlsImpprod18741043
– Beauty Blender Solid Cleanser: https://www.sephora.com/product/blendercleanser-solid-pro-P416423
– Laneige Vanilla Lip Mask: https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-sleeping-mask-P420652?skuId=2133528
– Bobbi Brown Crushed Liquid Lip ‘Give a Fig’: https://www.sephora.com/product/crushed-liquid-lip-P439913?skuId=2182863
– Sephora Collection #Lashstories Lashes: https://www.sephora.com/product/lashstories-P439678
– Sephora Collection Golden Hour Luminizing Powder: https://www.sephora.com/product/golden-hour-highlighting-powder-P420607
– Sephora Collection Lash Tool Kit: https://www.sephora.com/product/false-lash-tool-kit-P432706
– Urban Decay Naked Reloaded Palette
– Natasha Denona Matte Foundation
– Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick ‘Kim K.W.’: https://www.sephora.com/product/hot-lips-lipstick-P434100
– Charlotte Tilbury Bar of Gold Palette
– Charlotte Tilbury Lip Gloss ‘Blondie’
– Summer Friday’s Jet Lag Mask
– Milk Makeup Hydro Grip Primer: https://www.sephora.com/product/hydro-grip-primer-P441813
– ABH Highlighter PR Package: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/products/face/
– Peace Out Dark Spots: I received this product complimentary from Peace Out Skincare. https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb3bn
– Vinoperfect Brightening Essence: I received this product complimentary from Caudalie. #OctolyFamily Find the product here: https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb2lz
– Vinoperfect Radiance Serum: I received this product complimentary from Caudalie. https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb2ly
– Vinoperfect Brightening Glycolic Night Cream: I received this product complimentary from Caudalie. https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb2m0
– Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue Foundation Stick
– Ofra x Francesca Tolot Collection: I received this product complimentary from OFRA Cosmetics. Get 20% off your order using code OFRA20 https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb34d
– Buxom Pastel Dreams Full On Pluming Lip Creams: https://www.ulta.com/pastel-dreams-full-on-plumping-lip-cream-collection?productId=pimprod2003645
– ColourPop Glitterally Obsessed ‘Disco Lady’:
– ColourPop Glitterally Obsessed ‘Hopeless Romantic’
– ColourPop On Wednesdays Set
– ColourPop Zodiac Palette
– Colourpop Dream St Palette
– Colourpop Zodiac Loose Pigment Collection

MUSIC-
Track: RetroVision – Campfire [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/geOGWGe0aB8
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/CampfireYO

FTC DISCLAIMER: This is NOT sponsored. All opinions are honest and my own. This video may contain some affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through my links.

Post Author: hatefull