⭐️My APRIL 2019 Favorites ~ AND 🐾Jax & Jersey's🐾 Pick too! ⭐️

#Drunkelephant #LauraGeller #Collab
Hi Everyone! I apologize for my absence – this past month has been super busy for me! Glad to be back!! Hope you enjoy the video! Let me know what you’ve been loving this month!

EMAIL for PR Inquiries: ⤏ [email protected]
Instagram — blacklablover9

Items mentioned:
⭐️ A New Day Kersha Embellished Slide Sandals – https://www.target.com/p/women-s-kersha-embellished-slide-sandals-a-new-day-153/-/A-53019217?preselect=52954712#lnk=sametab
⭐️ Nite Nite Munkie Munkie PJ’s from Target – couldn’t find a link
⭐️Sally’s Beauty Collab Mascara – https://www.sallybeauty.com/beauty/makeup/eye-makeup/mascara/the-bomb-explosive-volume-mascara/COLLAB8.html
⭐️Laura Geller Baked Body Frosting in Honey Glow – https://www.macys.com/shop/product/laura-geller-beauty-baked-body-frosting-all-over-body-bronzer?ID=457418&pla_country=US&CAGPSN=pla&cm_mmc=MSN_Bing_Seasonal_PLA-_-All_Products_-_BS_All_Products-_-11617622401-_-pg1050995623_c_[email protected]outlook.com_28835371_4168314214_11617622401_pla-4584963490531886_843095011830USA__c_KID_&trackingid=489×1050995623&m_sc=sem&m_sb=Bing&m_tp=PLA&m_ac=MSN_Bing_Seasonal_PLA&m_ag=AllProducts&m_cn=All_Products_-_BS&m_pi=bi_cmp-28835371_adg-4168314214_ad-11617622401_pla-4584963490531886_dev-c_ext-_prd-843095011830USA
⭐️It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Bronzer in Beach – https://www.qvc.com/IT-Cosmetics-Bye-Bye-Pores-Pressed-Bronzer-with-Brush.product.A303967.html
⭐️Orly Nailpolish in GlowStick – https://orlybeauty.com/products/glowstick
⭐️Drunk Elephant The Littles Collection – https://www.drunkelephant.com/collections/on-the-go-minis/products/the-littles-with-travel-bag
⭐️Physicians Formula Butter Collection – Casey Holmes Collection – https://www.ulta.com/butter-collection-x-casey-holmes?productId=pimprod2002685
⭐️Blue Buffalo Health Bars – Pumpkin – https://www.chewy.com/blue-buffalo-health-bars-baked/dp/32127
⭐️Bath & Body Works – Banana Flower Foaming hand soap – https://www.bathandbodyworks.com/p/banana-flower-gentle-foaming-hand-soap-024329401.html
⭐️Heintz Mayochup – https://www.walmart.com/ip/Heinz-Mayochup-Saucy-Sauce-16-5-Oz/461967871?sourceid=csebr0385b806b602444a75b20a8fbc0c37660b&wmlspartner=bizratecom&affcmpid=1627783218&tmode=0000&veh=cse&szredirectid=15583994694821423706410080301008005

** I was sent the Drunk Elephant Littles Collection for review – many thanks to Drunk Elephant for the opportunity – IT IS FABULOUS!!

My video from 9 years ago for Laura Geller’s Body Frosting – and I STILL LOVE IT – ITS AMAZING!!!!
https://youtu.be/NMEt8MDj7A0

FTC DISCLAIMER ⤏ This video is NOT sponsored. This post does contain affiliate/referral links, which means that if you purchase anything through the use of my links with go.magik.ly, I receive a small commission. All opinions are my own, honest opinions, regardless of referral links and/or affiliation.

EMAIL for PR Inquiries: ⤏ [email protected]

Post Author: hatefull