K-BEAUTY DUPES FOR GLOSSIER | Demos + Side-by-Side Comparisons

Ever since I saw Glossier, I noticed some similarities between their products and Korean makeup products! I wanted to share some K-Beauty dupes because a lot of them are more affordable (and most of the time better!) than the Glossier makeup! What other brands do you want me to do Korean beauty dupes of?

SUBSCRIBE
http://www.youtube.com/user/morgansbbd?sub_confirmation=1

MY TWITCH CHANNEL: https://www.twitch.tv/moegeebear

WEBSITE: http://www.thebeautybreakdown.com

PRODUCTS MENTIONED (affiliate):
-Glossier Boy Brow (https://www.glossier.com/products/boy-brow)
-Innisfree Skinny Brow Mascara (http://shrsl.com/1m5k8)
-Glossier Lidstar (https://www.glossier.com/products/lidstar)
-Etude House Quick & Easy Matt & Glitter Liquid Shadow
(http://shrsl.com/1m5jp)
-Nakeup Face Eye Gloss (http://shrsl.com/1m5kb)
-Rire Luxe Liquid Shadow (https://www.roseroseshop.com/rire-luxe-liquid-shadow-5g.html)
-Glossier Lash Slick Mascara (https://www.glossier.com/products/lash-slick)
-Etude House Oh M’Eye Lash Black Tint Mascara (http://shrsl.com/1m5m0)
-Glossier Perfecting Skin Tint (https://www.glossier.com/products/perfecting-skin-tint)
-PeriPera Ink Blurring Skin Tint (http://shrsl.com/1m5s6)
-Glossier Cloud Paint (https://www.glossier.com/products/cloud-paint)
-Innisfree Smart Drawing Blusher (http://shrsl.com/1m824)
-Peripera Cushion Blusher (https://clubcliousa.com/peripera/peripera-ah-much-blusher.html)
-Glossier Highlighter Concentrate (https://www.glossier.com/products/niteshine)
-PeriPera Ink Highlighter (https://clubcliousa.com/peripera-ink-highlighter.html)
-Glossier Generation G Sheer Matte Lipstick (https://www.glossier.com/products/generation-g)
-3CE Mood Recipe 2 Matte Lip Color (http://shrsl.com/1m874)-Etude House Dear My Blooming Lips-Talk (https://www.etudehouse.com/int/en/index.php/lips/lip-stick/dear-my-blooming-lips-talk-18s.html)
-Mamonde Creamy Tint Color Balm Intense (http://shrsl.com/1m87a)

FOLLOW ME:
♥ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/morganalisonstewart/
♥ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/morganalisonstewart/
♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MorganAlisonStewart/
♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/morgiestewart

Translation Link : http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCOMmsjb-VtlubcqaeyHpQVA&tab=2

WATCH MORE FUN VIDEOS:
-I Went to a Skin Gym 💪 | Getting My Face in Shape at Skin Camp!
https://youtu.be/eJzTKwj0jLo
-Award-Winning Japanese Beauty Products Review | Cosme Highest Consumer Rated!
https://youtu.be/kQ0GK3cC_gs
-Beauty Products I Don’t Like for Petty Reasons
https://youtu.be/H0Ntp8NJl5Q
-SHOP & EAT WITH ME | Korean Grocery Store Vlog + Snack Mukbang
https://youtu.be/ZGxiMleuKfU

MY FILMING EQUIPMENT:
-Panasonic Lumix g7 4K Mirrorless Camera (https://amzn.to/2mnrBg4)
-RODE Lightweight Video Mic (https://amzn.to/2NXSUdE)
-Diva Ring Light Super Nova Dimmable Light (https://amzn.to/2Nq8QV4)
-Neewer Professional Photography Soft Box Lights (https://amzn.to/2mnClev)

FTC: This is not a sponsored video! Some of the links provided are affiliate links which means I earn a small commission if you decide to purchase through them!

xoxo,
Morgan

Post Author: hatefull