GO-TO MAKEUP TUTORIAL // TIPS AND TRICKS

THANK YOU DECK OF SCARLET FOR SPONSORING THIS VIDEO
https://scrlt.co/2QfUc5d
CODE ‘KIMBERRY’ FOR 30% OFF
I used edition #13 πŸ™‚

Hey Berries! sorry I’ve been away for so long! I thought I’d come back with an updated makeup tutorial! But I want to give you as many secrets I can think of about my dry and pale skin, how I can transform and make myself look so cute and fresh and youthful πŸ™‚

This tutorial includes – makeup application tips and tricks, how to apply eyelashes, how to apply eyeliner and also how to fix it!

This is my go-to makeup look for shoots and instagram photos / youtube videos.
I hope this isn’t super boring and you enjoy it πŸ™‚ I will have a vlog next week πŸ™‚

thank you for your love and support as always xxx

❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁

MAKE-UP DETAILS

β™‘ Moisturiser – Tatcha Dewy Skin Cream (https://www.tatcha.com/product/DS-CREAM.html?cgid=moisturizers#page=1&start=1)

β™‘ Primer – Photo finish foundation primer (https://www.smashbox.com/product/6038/18502/face/primers/photo-finish-foundation-primer/the-original-smooth-blur)

β™‘ Foundation – It Cosmetics CC+ Cream shade: Fair Light (https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/817919010651.html#start=1&cgid=face-foundation)

β™‘ Concealer 1 – Tarte Shape Tape shade Fair Neutral (https://tartecosmetics.com/en_AU/best-sellers/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html?cgid=best-sellers&dwvar_836_color=medium#start=6)

β™‘ Concealer 2 – Kat Von D lock it concealer light neutral (https://www.katvondbeauty.com/face/concealer/lock-it-concealer-creme/20012.html?dwvar_20012_color=2011)

β™‘ Bronzer – Urban Decay After Glow pallette (the one i have doesnt seem to be available anymore?? https://www.urbandecay.com/sin-afterglow-highlighter-palette-urban-decay/ud894.html?cgid=4_510#start=1&cgid=4_510)

β™‘ Contour – Too Faced Milk Chocolate Bronzer (https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/milk-chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70234.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1)

β™‘ Highlight – Jeffree Star Skin Frost Ice Cold (https://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/collections/skin-frost/products/skin-frost-ice-cold)

β™‘ Freckles – Freck (https://freckbeauty.com/product/freck-og/) ‘kimberry’ for 10% off

β™‘ Lip Primer – Colour Pop Lippie Stix (https://colourpop.com/products/lippie-primer)

β™‘ Lip Liner – Kylie Cosmetics (https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/collections/lip-liners/products/koko-k-lip-liner?color=Koko%20K)

β™‘ Lip Gloss – Milani Lip Plumper Gloss Pink Rose Quartz (https://www.milanicosmetics.com/products/keep-it-full-nourishing-lip-plumper?variant=15878056476766)

β™‘ Eye Liner – NYX Epic Ink Liner (https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/epic-ink-liner/NYX_409.html?cgid=eyeliner)

β™‘ Mascara – Maybelline Volum Express Collosal (https://www.maybelline.com.au/eye-makeup/mascara/volum-express-the-colossal-mascara/glam-black)

β™‘ Lashes – Holy Grail Cosmetics Luxe (https://www.holygrailcosmetics.com.au/collections/eyelashes/products/luxe-lashes?variant=1529042239512) ‘kimberry’ for 15% off

β™‘ Lash Glue – Lash secure invisible lash glue (https://www.holygrailcosmetics.com.au/collections/back-in-stock/products/lash-secure-invisible-lash-glue?variant=10362155434020) ‘kimberry’ for 15% off

β™‘ Brow Gel – Clear brow gel Anastasia Beverly Hills (https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/clear-brow-gel/ABH01-01001.html?cgid=brows)

β™‘ Shirt – Nine Lives Ireland (http://www.ninelives.ie/product/heat)

❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁

FOLLOW ME ON IG @kimberryberry
TWITTER: @kimberryberry
EMAIL: [email protected]
ART STORE: www.kimberrydesign.bigcartel.com

❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁ ❁

Post Author: hatefull