HOW TO: EASY EVERYDAY UPDO HAIRSTYLE TUTORIAL WITH VOIR HAIRCARE

LIKE & SUBSCRIBE 👉🏻 http://bit.ly/alexgabouryyt
Click here http://voirhair.care/alex to get 15% off your order from Voir Haircare.

I am so thrilled to share this EASY everyday updo that I think is just perfect as a summer hairstyle. This updo is perfect as a medium or long hair hairstyle and will only take a few minutes to achieve. What I love most about this updo is that it was inspired by all of you! I love hearing about all the proms, weddings, formals and work events that you wear these hairstyles to so I had to create one that was a little more versatile and practical for everyday use.

I am also going to show you how I prepped my hair to achieve this textured look with some incredible products from an inspiring brand that created something not only effective but beautiful.

Make sure to comment below and let me know where you will wear this updo.

Blog Post with images of the hairstyle: http://www.alexgaboury.com/hair/easy-everyday-updo-with-voir-haircare/

THANKS for all the love on my last video: http://bit.ly/BESTBeachWavesHairTutorial

FOLLOW ME

INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/alexgaboury
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/alexgabouryyt
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/alexgabouryyt
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/alexgaboury
BLOG: http://www.alexgaboury.com

For business inquiries, email me at: [email protected]

VOIR HAIRCARE LINEUP

use promo code “ALEXG15” for 15% off your order from http://voirhair.care/alex

Voir Haircare Rhythm of the Rain: Hair Masque & Scalp Detox – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-hair-masque

Voir Haircare A Walk in the Sun: Luxury Hair Oil – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-hair-oil

Voir Haircare She’s Like the Wind: Invisible Dry Shampoo & Conditioner – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-dry-shampoo

Voir Haircare Secrets in the Snow: Soft Styling Foam – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-soft-styling-foam

Voir Haircare Sunrise Rituals: Signature Shampoo – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-signature-shampoo

Voir Haircare Sunset Rituals: Signature Conditioner – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-signature-conditioner

Voir Haircare Studio Set – http://www.voirhair.care/alex-voir-studio-set

MORE HAIRSTYLES

THREE 3 MINUTE SUMMER HAIRSTYLES
http://bit.ly/3ThreeMinuteSummerHairstyles

EASY UPDO FOR SUMMER
http://bit.ly/EasyUpdo2019

EASY UPDO 90s’ INSPIRED
http://bit.ly/S90sUpdo

Don’t forget to tag me in your recreations on Instagram.

#hairtutorial #alexgaboury #Voirhair #Voirhaircare #CrueltyFree

DISCLAIMER: Thank you Voir Haircare for sponsoring this video.

Post Author: hatefull