VLOG SQUAD MEETS MY FAMILY!

↓ CUTE BUT BROKE HOODIES! ↓
https://durtedom.com/

In this episode, Vlog Squad visits my family in Vernon Hills. David Dobrik, Natalie, and Jeff Wittek meet the weird people that made me who I am today.

LAST Video: https://youtu.be/6nEUAou-tB4

► Business Email: [email protected]
► Instagram: https://instagram.com/durtedom
► Twitter: https://twitter.com/durtedom

Graphics by: @floresgraphics

family friendly pg clean

OTHERS:

Seth Francois – Instagram; @sethfrancois
Jason Nash – Twitter and Instagram; @JasonNash
Jeff Wittek – Instagram; @Jeff
Natalie Mariduena – Instagram; @natalinanoel
BigNik – Twitter; @BigNik Instagram; @RealBigNik Snapchat; @BignikVine
Liza – Twitter; @lizakoshy Instagram; @lizakoshy Snapchat; @lizakoshysnaps
Alex Ernst – Twitter; @AlexErnst Instagram; @Ernst Snapchat; @AlexErnst
Josh Peck – Instagram: @shuapeck Twitter: @Itsjoshpeck Snapchat: @joshuapeck
Justin Yi – Instagram; @justinyi_
Scotty Sire- Twitter; @imnotscottysire Instagram; @VanillaDingDong
Toddy Smith- Twitter; @todderic_ Instagram; @todderic_
Zane Hijazi- Twitter; @Zane Instagram; @Zane Snapchat; @ZaneHijazi
Durte Dom – Instagram; @dominykas Twitter; @domzeglaitis
Gabbie Hanna – Twitter; @gabbiehanna Instagram; @gabbiehanna Snapchat; @TheGabbieShow
Corinna Kopf – Snapchat/Twitter/Instagram: @CorinnaKopf
Heath Hussar – Twitter; @HeathHussar Instagram; @HeathHussar Snapchat; @HeathHussar
Nick Antonyan – Instagram; @nickantonyan
Brandon Calvillo- Twitter; @BJCalvillo Instagram; @BJCalvillo Snapchat; @BJCalvillo
Matt King – Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat; @MattRKing
Carly Incontro – Twitter/Instagram: @CarlyIncontro
Erin Gilfoy – Instagram; @eringilfoy
Jack Dytrych: Twitter: @BigJuicyJack Instagram: jdytrych22
Lindsey Groll: Instagram; lindseygroll
Alex Janai – Instagram; @alexjanai
Elton Castee- Twitter; @EltonCastee, Instagram; @EltonCastee
Ugh It’s Joe – Instagram; @ughitsjoe
Mariah Amato – @mariahamato
Stassie Baby – Instagram; @stassiebaby
Father Kels – Instagram; @fatherkels
Olivia O’brien – Instagram;@oliviaobrien
Vardan – @vardanantonyan_
Bryce Hall – Instagram; @brycehall
Isaak Presley – Instagram; @isaakpresley

Post Author: hatefull