'Escape The Night' Season 4 Will Leave Fans 'Shookerina' According To Joey Graceffa

“Escape the Night’s” Joey Graceffa chats with Access about Season 4 of the wildly popular YouTube show. This season sees past contestants Colleen Ballinger, Bretman Rock, Alex Wassabi, Justine Ezarik, Gabbie Hanna, DeStorm Power, Timothy DeLaGhetto, Tana Mongeau and Rosanna Pansino return to the show! More: https://youtu.be/SgJtS0BU-UY

Post Author: hatefull