Makeup News Releases 30/2019 | Classy Cake | Touch Of Glam | Impulse Cos | Fabled Fragrances

#NewReleases #Makeup #WillIBuyIt #WIBI #MUA #SamanthaMarch #Wishlist #YayOrNay

Hi Everyone and welcome (back) to my Beauty & Lifestyle Channel! I’m so glad you are joining me for this week’s ‘New Makeup Releases’ video which I’m doing once a week. My purpose is not necessarily to cover every single new release, but to share my thoughts about some that caught my eye throughout the last week. I hope you will enjoy the video. (The content of all my videos reflects my personal opinions and experiences.)
If music is used in the video it is from the YouTube Audio Library (free, no-copyrighted music for content creators).
___________________________________________________________

The creator of this series:
-Samantha March: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDnb5YAcjk7pnu25YckVL6g

‘Will I Buy It?’ Community Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh4eMv6KTydBb47Uwe3j-_lxdeRMg9UIi&disable_polymer=true
___________________________________________________________

Sources on Instagram:
@trendmood1 @indiemakeupspotlight @makeupworldnews @hotfire.makeup @this_is_forty_ @indiebeautylovers @beautynewsofficial @thebeautynewsreport @theindiemood @beautydealsbff

Please follow me on:
Facebook (Leorah Hallel Goldberg) https://www.facebook.com/leorahhallel.goldberg.7
Facebook Fan/Business Page: https://www.facebook.com/LeorahsLooks/

Instagram (@leorah_hallel) https://www.instagram.com/leorah_hallel/
Instagram (@leorahslooks) https://www.instagram.com/leorahslooks/?hl=en
___________________________________________________________

***BRANDS & PRODUCTS MENTIONED***

*Eunique Beauty http://euniquebeauty.com/
‘La Gelateria’ Set
*P. Louise Makeup Academy https://www.plouise.co.uk/
Collaboration with mmmmitchel (Eye Paints)
*Alamar Cosmetics https://alamarcosmetics.com/
Nude Lip Glosses & Lip Liners
*Rodin Olio Lusso https://www.rodinoliolusso.com/
Luxury Makeup & Skincare Set
*Classy Cake Cosmetics https://classycakecosmetics.com/
Cornucopia Bundle & Cold Snap Bundle
*Macaria Beauty https://macariabeauty.com/
‘Dulce Amor’ Palette
*Il Makiage https://www.ilmakiage.com/
Collaboration with Carli Bybel (Lipsticks, Lipglosses, Lipliners)
*90s Baby Cosmetics https://90sbabycosmetics.com/
‘Summer of 2001’ Palette
*Sugary Cosmetics https://sugarycosmetics.com/
‘Pineapple Highlight’ Palette & ‘Pineapple’ Eyeshadow Palette
*Docolor Cosmetics https://www.docolor.hk/
Monochromatic Red Palette
*Sigma Beauty https://www.sigmabeauty.com/
Brush Set
*Juvia’s Place https://www.juviasplace.com/
Collaboration with Fumi Desalu Vold
*Pur Cosmetics https://www.purcosmetics.com/
Barbie Anniversary Collection
*Lunar Beauty https://lunarbeauty.com/
‘Strawberry Dreams’ Collection
*Zoeva Cosmetics https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/
Foundation Sneak Peek
*ColourPop Cosmetics https://colourpop.com/
Collaboration with Becky G, Orange Collection
*Natasha Denona https://www.natashadenona.com/
Coral Palette, Chroma Crystal Liquid Eyeshadows
*TouchOfGlamBeauty https://www.etsy.com/shop/Touchofglambeauty
Megadimensional Chromes
*Impulse Cosmetics https://www.impulsecosmetics.com/
Four new pressed eyeshadows
*Fabled Fragrances https://www.fabledfragrances.com/
21 new matte eyeshadows
*Rude Cosmetics http://www.rudecosmetics.com/
‘The Roaring 20s’ Palettes

***MAKEUP PRODUCTS USED FOR MY LOOK***

BH Cosmetics https://www.bhcosmetics.com/:
-‘Solar Flare’ Baked Eyeshadow Palette
Certifeye Cosmetics http://certifeye.co.uk/:
-The Destiny Palette
-The Tropical Wonders Palette
-The Affinity Palette
Coloured Raine https://colouredraine.com/
-‘Vivid Pigments And Shadows’ Palette
KIKO Milano Cosmetics https://www.kikocosmetics.com/
-‘Colour Correct’ Concealer Palette
-‘Lasting Gel’ Eyeliner (Black)
-‘Neutral’ Eyeshadow Base
Morphe Cosmetics https://www.morphebrushes.com/:
-‘8C Cool Pro’ Blush Palette
Il Makiage https://ilmakiage.com
-‘Say My Name’ Mineral Baked Contour
Essence Cosmetics https://essencemakeup.com/:
-Longlasting Eye Pencil 18h + Waterproof (01 Black Fever)
-‘GET BIG! LASHES’ Volume Boost Waterproof Mascara
-Cubanita Jumbo Highlighter (01 mi corazon)
L’Oréal Paris https://www.loreal.com/:
-‘Infaillible’ 24h Concealer Pomade (20 Peach)
-‘Age Perfect’ Brow Magnifier (04 Taupe Grey)
MAC Cosmetics https://www.maccosmetics.com/:
-Extra Dimension Bronzing Powder (Golden Rinse)
SACARA https://www.sacara.co.il/
-Lipstick 018 (Brownish Red)
Maybelline New York Cosmetics https://www.maybelline.com/:
-‘FaceStudio Prime’ Pore Minimizing Primer (10)
-BROWdrama 12h Sculpting Brow Mascara (Medium Brown)
-Instant Anti-Age ERASER Multi-Use Concealer (00 Ivory)
-SUPER STAY 24h Full Coverage Foundation (30 Sand)
-‘FaceStudio’ Setting Powder (Translucent)
Lilly Lashes https://lillylashes.com/:
-‘Hollywood’ 3D Mink Lashes
Ardell Lashes http://www.ardelllashes.com/:
-Pro Brow Defining Kit (medium)
-LashGrip Eyelash Adhesive (Transparent)

Post Author: hatefull