💜Acrylic Rose Quartz Design 💕Blue Glitter Marble 💅🏻 LIVE ✨Ask a Nail Tech

Watch Global Kiara Sky & Glam and Glits Educator Terry demonstrate her famous Marble Technique, showcasing Rub On Chrome, Velvet Matte Top Coat, and Glow in the Dark Glitter.

💜To Enter Giveaway: Follow Glam and Glits on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/glamandglits/ and comment on our latest post letting us know you’ve entered! 💜

♡PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO:♡
💕Dark Pink: https://www.glamandglits.com/back-to-basics-dark-pink-3-85-oz/
💕Medium Pink: https://www.glamandglits.com/back-to-basics-medium-pink-3-85-oz/
💕Light Pink: https://www.glamandglits.com/back-to-basics-light-pink-3-85-oz/
💕Rose Gold Chrome: https://www.kiarasky.com/chrome-rose-gold/
💕Rub On Top Coat: https://www.kiarasky.com/rub-on-non-wipe-top-coat/
💕Non-Wipe Gel Top Coat: https://www.kiarasky.com/gel-polish-non-wipe-top-coat/
💕Velvet Top Coat: https://www.kiarasky.com/gel-polish-velvet-matte-top-coat/
💕Nourish Oil: https://www.kiarasky.com/kiara-sky-dip-nourish-oil/
💕Clear: https://www.glamandglits.com/back-to-basics-clear-3-85-oz/
💕Make Wave: https://www.glamandglits.com/naked-color-acrylic-ncac432-make-wave/
💕I Blue It: https://www.glamandglits.com/naked-color-acrylic-ncac422-i-blue-it/
💕Jaunty: https://www.glamandglits.com/fantasy-acrylic-fac541-jaunty/
💕Dance Till Dawn: https://www.glamandglits.com/glow-acrylic-gl2031-dance-til-dawn/
💕Liquid Monomer: https://www.glamandglits.com/back-to-basics-ema-monomer-16-oz/

NEW TO DIP POWDER? GET YOURSELF STARTED WITH OUR DIP SYSTEM STARTER KIT
http://bit.ly/DipPowderStarterKit

——————————————————————————-

SOCIAL BUTTERFLIES, GO AHEAD AND FOLLOW US!

♥ But first, SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL♥
http://bit.ly/KiaraSkyYT

Are you an Acrylic Addict? Check out our latest looks!
http://bit.ly/KSAcrylicTutorials

Hey KS Besties, stay up to date on the latest dip powder trends!
http://bit.ly/DipPowderTutorials

Visit our WEBSITE
http://www.kiarasky.com/

Get our latest updates on FACEBOOK
http://bit.ly/KiaraSkyFacebook – USA

Get inspired on INSTAGRAM
http://bit.ly/KiaraSkyIG – USA
https://www.instagram.com/glamandglits/

Voted #1product to try by INSIDERbeauty! Go check it out 😉
http://www.thisisinsider.com/glitter-nails-and-dip-nail-powder-2017-1
http://www.businessinsider.com/dip-powder-is-the-no-1-beauty-product-to-try-in-2017-2016-12

___

Post Author: hatefull