Shark Boy/Lava Girl Makeup Tutorial

Hi everyone, Thank you so much for watching!
Hope you enjoyed watching this pink & blue makeup tutorial, I had sooooooo much fun doing it & hope to see your looks!!! Be sure to subscribe and tag me on instagram ❤️
_________________________

Instagram: @savannahm.ae
https://www.instagram.com/savannahm.ae/

Twitter: @savannahhmae13
https://mobile.twitter.com/savannahhmae13

_________________________

Products Used:
Primed & Poreless Primer: https://www.toofaced.com/face-makeup/primer/primed-and-poreless-skin-soothing-face-primer/70039.html
Born This Way foundation: https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/foundation/born-this-way-foundation/Born+This+Way+Foundation.html
Velvet Matte Skin Tint: https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/velvet-matte-skin-tint-broad-spectrum-spf-30/999NAC0000033.html?dwvar_999NAC0000033_color=7845065098&cgid=foundation
Shape Tape Concealer: https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html?dwvar_836_color=medium&cgid=#q=Shape%2Btape%2Bconcealer&lang=en_US&start=
FitMe Loose Powder: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder
FitMe Pressed Powder: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-matte-poreless-powder/translucent?utm_source=rrint/translucent
Shade & Light Contour: https://www.katvondbeauty.com/face/contour/shade-light-refillable-face-contour-palette/28889V2.html
Blush Trio: https://www.morphe.com/products/blushing-babes-pop-of-blush
Setting Mist: https://www.morphe.com/products/continuous-setting-mist
Dipbrow Pomade: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/search/?lang=default&q=Dipbrow
ABH X Alyssa Edwards Palette: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/alyssa-edwards-palette/ABH01-18183.html
Jaclyn Hill Palette: https://www.morphe.com/products/jh2-jaclyn-hill-ii-palette
James Charles Palette: https://www.morphe.com/products/the-james-charles-palette
Norvina Palette: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/norvina-eyeshadow-palette/ABH01-18175.html

Post Author: hatefull