Easy And Affordable Fresh, NATURAL Makeup | Lilmissgurung HINDI

Hi, guys!

Hope aapko ye Video pasand aya.

List of products with links below –

Nivea Moisturiser – https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-soft-cream/p/6004?ptype=product&productId=6004&skuId=6004&pps=2

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Concealer – https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-concealer/p/216473?ptype=product&productId=216473&skuId=216473
Shade – Light Beige

Profusion Cosmetics brush set – https://www.nykaa.com/profusion-cosmetics-professional-brush-vault/p/464559?ptype=product&productId=464559&skuId=464559&pps=1

Nykaa Skin Genius Foundation – https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-sculpting-hydrating-foundation/p/188754?ptype=product&productId=188754&skuId=188754&pps=1
Shade – 01

Color Flawless Air Brush Loose Powder – https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-flawless-air-brush-finish-loose-powder/p/61066?ptype=product&productId=61066&skuId=61066

Shade – Beige Fair

Glasm Cosmetics Dense Powder Brush – https://www.glasmcosmetics.com/shop/face-brushes/dense-powder-brush/

Nykaa Just Wink It 12 in 1 Eyesahdow Palette – Shade – Double Chocolate Chip – https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-just-wink-it-eyeshadow-palette/p/481026?ptype=product&productId=481026&skuId=481026&pps=2

Wet N Wild Fluffy Blending Brush – https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-pro-brush-line-fluffy-blending-brush/p/247077?ptype=product&productId=247077&skuId=247077

Glasm cosmetics Slim Contouring Higlighting And Blush Brush – https://www.glasmcosmetics.com/shop/face-brushes/slim-contour-blush-highlighting-brush/

Nykaa Demi Matte Lipstick – https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-get-set-matte-demi-matte-lip-cream-bae/p/540694?ptype=product&productId=540703&skuId=540694&pps=13

Shade – BAE

Wet N Wild Slim Highlight Brush – https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-pro-brush-line-tapered-highlighting-brush/p/247076?ptype=product&productId=247076&skuId=247076&pps=26

Nykaa Glowgetter Highlighter And Illuminator Duo – https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-glow-getter-highlighting-illuminating-duo/p/248366?pps=1&productId=248366&ptype=product&skuId=349601

Shade Moonshine

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara – https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara/p/73011?ptype=product&productId=73011&skuId=73011&pps=5

(can easily find in stores/amazon!)

Maybelline Colossal Mascara – https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-volum-express-mascara/p/806?ptype=product&productId=806&skuId=806&pps=1

(can easily find in stores/amazon!)

Smashbox Super fan Masacara – https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-super-fan-mascara-black/p/305172?ptype=product&productId=305172&skuId=305172

Find me on my Instagram –
https://instagram.com/lilmissgurung
Find me on Tik Tok –
http://vm.tiktok.com/6hhTW2/

New videos every Monday 4pm and Saturday 11 am ️🖤

Post Author: hatefull