Modern Teal & Purple Floral Nail Art Tutorial

I created this modern floral patterned nail art using a combination of UberChic Beauty’s Nice & Negative stamping plate and Twinkled T’s chevron nail vinyls.

Also, thank you everyone who has supported my channel so far. I am so happy to have reached my first milestone of 100 subscribers!

Products Used:

* UberChic Beauty – Nice & Negative Stamping Plate: https://uberchicbeauty.com/products/nice-negative
* F.U.N Lacquer – SOS Nail Rebuilder Base Coat: http://www.funlacquer.com/product/sos-nail-rebuilder
* MoYou London – Smudge Resistant Top Coat: https://amzn.to/2v3wTln
* Born Pretty – Stamping polishes: http://www.bornprettystore.com/born-pretty-stamping-polish-colorful-nail-plate-printing-polish-nail-lacquer-varnish-p-39942.html?affiliate_banner_id=1&ref=5537
* XKJ – Nail Foil Glue: https://amzn.to/2UJKCJ1
* Cuticula – Scented Nail Tape (Liquid Latex) “Peppermint Fluff”: https://rainbow-connection.co.uk/products/cuticula-scented-nail-tape-peppermint-fluff
* Barry M – Gelly Hi Shine “Cotton White”: https://barrym.com/products/gelly-hi-shine-nail-paint-cotton-white
* Barry M – Wet Set Quick Dry Top Coat: https://amzn.to/2UKvbAl
* Painted Polish – “Stamped in Charcoal”: http://www.paintedpolish.com/product/stamped-in-charcoal
* Twinkled T – Chevron Nail Vinyls: https://www.twinkledt.com/collections/nail-vinyls/products/chevron-variety

Music Used:

* Audio Hertz – My Achy Heart: Youtube Audio Library

* Audio Hertz – Bright Skies: Youtube Audio Library

Background Used:

https://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/background
Background vector created by freepik – www.freepik.com

Follow me on IG: https://www.instagram.com/nailsfromscratch_/

Post Author: hatefull