DURGA PUJA MAKEUP TUTORIAL: ASHTAMI | दुर्गा पूजा मेकअप

Hi Guys! In this video I wanted to share with you all a classic Bengali makeup look + outfit. The makeup is very simple yet glamorous. It’s perfect to wear during Durga Puja especially on Ashtami or Navami.
Hope you like this video.

Products Used:
1. Kryolan Orange corrector https://www.snapdeal.com/product/kryolan-creamtopowder-concealer-shade-288/684401175984?gclid=Cj0KCQjww7HsBRDkARIsAARsIT53rSzlc6jGfBVdRJQqExgaBKkTVGp_zE7o007N9lVK-c-9WvObKw8aAu7CEALw_wcB&supc=SDL288395974&utm_source=earth_web&utm_medium=11_299&utm_content=684401175984&vendorCode=Sfd37c&isSellerPage=true&fv=true&isSellerPage=true&fv=true&bid=7000000&agencyId=91266&accountId=91266&campaignId=880712&priceUnit=7000000&campaignStartTime=1549477800000&campaignEndTime=1581100200000&status=0&campaignName=null&category=null&campaignType=null&campaignModels=null&campaignMetrics=null&billingType=null&utm_source=earth_pla&utm_campaign=Catchall_estimatedCM_New&utm_term=44394553586&utm_medium=44394553586&s_kwcid=AL!660!3!210325674210!!!g!301462959252!&ef_id=XXUoQwAAAKsNdgxi:20190926171142:s
2. L.A. Colors Truly Matte Foundation https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-colors-truly-matte-liquid-foundation/p/239493?productId=239493&ptype=product&skuId=239486
3. Nykaa SKINgenius Sculpting & Hydrating Foundation – True Tan 04 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-sculpting-hydrating-foundation/p/188754?pps=1&productId=188754&ptype=product&skuId=188758
4. Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer – 30 Honey https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer/p/31069?productId=31069&ptype=product&skuId=344589
5. Maybelline New York Fit me Loose Finishing Powder – 25 Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder/p/344587?productId=344587&ptype=product&root=cav_pd&skuId=344585
6. Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
7. L.A. Girl HD PRO Face Pressed Powder – Chestnut
8. Makeup Geek Contour
9. Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara https://www.nykaa.com/estee-lauder-sumptuous-extreme-lash-multiplying-volume-mascara-extreme-black/p/81239?ptype=product&productId=81239&skuId=81239
10. Blue Heaven Walk Free Matte Eyeliner https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-walk-free-matte-eyeliner-green-pack/p/209690?ptype=product&productId=209690&skuId=209690&pps=31
11. Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter – Molten Gold
12. PAC Micro Finish Makeup Fixer https://www.nykaa.com/pac-micro-finish-makeup-fixer/p/245581?ptype=product&productId=245581&skuId=245581&pps=1
13. L’OREAL Star Collection Lipstick https://www.lifestylestores.com/in/en/Beauty/Make-Up-Lips/Lipstick/LIFESTYLE-L%27OREAL-Star-Collection-Lipstick/p/1000003806390?gclid=Cj0KCQjww7HsBRDkARIsAARsIT71ZJQxAsBLTHcYaMIEW1VO1M8uqxe1V-iH1tCOYxHcaIHXyQ9X9V0aAnhQEALw_wcB
14. 7 Heavens Lip liner https://www.amazon.in/HEAVENS-GLIMMERSTICK-LINER-PENCIL-ORAANGEE/dp/B07SHLYKVD/ref=sr_1_1?crid=VGBRZETXV1SW&keywords=7%2Bheavens%2Blip%2Bliner&qid=1569518773&s=beauty&sprefix=7%2Bheaven%2Cbeauty%2C271&sr=1-1&th=1

Follow Me!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shouri_ghosh/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeupbyshouri/
Email: [email protected]

Post Author: hatefull