FALL GIVEAWAY + BEAUTY & FASHION TRY-ON HAUL | Jen Atkin

***GIVEAWAY INFO BELOW***

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!! I wanted to gather everything I recently got in the mail (both purchased + gifted) and go through them with you guys AND personally introduce you to OUAI Body!! Our Body Cleanser & Body Creme came out yesterday and I’m giving away both to FIVE of my viewers!! TO ENTER:
– subscribe to my channel
– comment below and tell me your favorite thing about fall πŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸ

That’s it! I’ll comment back to the winner w/ instructions in one week. As always thanks for watching and LMK what kinda videos you wanna see more of!

In this video:
Hair from www.thehairshop.com

OUAI Body Cleanser: https://theouai.com/products/body-cleanser
OUAI Body Creme: https://theouai.com/products/body-creme

Starface: https://starface.world
Haven by Lily Aldridge: https://bit.ly/2IgjSfl
Pop & Bottle: https://www.popandbottle.com/
The Now Massage Body Oil: https://thenowmassage.com/products/nourish-by-the-now-body-oil/
Lip Salve: https://thenowmassage.com/products/nourish-by-the-now-lip-salve/
Victoria Beckham Beauty: https://www.victoriabeckhambeauty.com
Summer Fridays CC Me Serum: https://summerfridays.com/products/cc-me-serum
Kylie Jenner by KKW Fragrance: https://kkwfragrance.com/collections/kylie-jenner-by-kkw-fragrance
Papa & Barkley CBD Releaf Balm: https://papaandbarkley.com/product/releaf-balms/
Jeni’s Ice Cream Fall Flavors: https://bit.ly/2oTlJQ9
KKW x Winnie Harlow Collection: https://kkwbeauty.com/collections/kkw-x-winnie-collection
Beis x Shay Mitchell Cosmetics Case: https://beistravel.com/products/the-cosmetic-case-in-black-croc
Messenger Tote Bag: https://beistravel.com/collections/all/products/the-messenger-tote-in-black

Clothes from:
Wardrobe NYC: https://www.wardrobe.nyc/
Desi Perkins x QUAY Sunglasses: https://www.quayaustralia.com/collections/quay-x-desi
Negin Mirsalehi x Express: https://www.express.com/womens-clothing/whats-hot/negin-mirsalehi/cat4640021?ICID=M_HP_5_W_NIGEN
Camila Coelho Collection: https://bit.ly/2AIhwl3
Song of Style Collection: https://www.revolve.com/song-of-style/br/100aa8/
Marianna Hewitt x DL1961: https://shop.nordstrom.com/brands/dl1961–6699?origin=productBrandLink
LPA top: https://bit.ly/2Ighjdd
Reike Nen shoes: https://bit.ly/35enlVE
Gigi Hadid x Vogue Eyewear Collab: https://www.vogue-eyewear.com/us/gigi-hadid-collection

`Music from: http://share.epidemicsound.com/sTmjw

—–
Starting her career in Hollywood, Jen quickly began working with the most influential stars, including Kim, Khloe, and Kourtney Kardashian, Katy Perry, Jessica Alba, and Jennifer Lopez. Today, with over 2.7mm followers on social media, she’s what the New York Times calls β€œThe Most Influential Hairstylist in the World,” counting top models Chrissy Teigen, Kendall and Kylie Jenner, and Gigi and Bella Hadid as some of her most loyal clientele. Jen is also the founder of ManeAddicts.com and haircare brand OUAI.

See more from Jen:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jenatkinhair/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jenatkinhair
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JenAtkinHair/
Web: http://jenatkin.com/

Post Author: hatefull