Little Brother Does My Voiceover… HE SHREDDED ME!

Hey guys! Whos ready for a fun video today?! I recored a little brother does my voiceover video and he TRULY roasted me and played me! Im like dude you live with me you better watch out hahahaha I hope you guys enjoy this! I was also shocked at his knowledge of makeup… shooky actually hahaha

Nicks instagram – cuurrllz

Check out the new Lunar Beauty Moon Spell Collection Here – https://lunarbeauty.com/

Lunar Beauty – Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————-

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Colourpop Cosmetics – Use code “MANNYMUA” To save 10% off all new releases and makeup! – https://colourpop.com/

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/
—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
——————————————————————————————–
Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support!

See you in my next video 😀

Post Author: hatefull