Toxic Mermaid Nails | Glam & Gore Inspired Nails

enjoy these toxic mermaid nails inspired by the youtube Glam & Gore.

check out Mykie Tutorial @ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scWRboQxOHs

Keep Track of my stuff
Instagram- Marvel_lous_nails
Website- https://marvelousnails.wordpress.com (abandoned)
Twitter- @Marvelousnails_

Items Used
☣️ Moyou London Festive 62 Plate- https://moyou.co.uk/collections/halloween/products/festive-62

☣️Moyou London 3 in 1 Clear Rectangular Stamper- https://moyou.co.uk/products/super-clear-rectangular-stamper

☣️Moyou London Smudge Resistant Top Coat- https://moyou.co.uk/products/top-coat

☣️Moyou London Black Knight Polish- https://moyou.co.uk/collections/polish-best-sellers/products/stamping-nail-polish-black-knight-15ml

☣️Moyou London Crazy Citrus Polish- https://moyou.co.uk/products/stamping-nail-polish-crazy-citrus

☣️Moyou London Mango Tango Polish- https://moyou.co.uk/products/stamping-nail-polish-mango-tango

☣️Moyou London Pink Parade Polish- https://moyou.co.uk/products/stamping-nail-polish-pink-parade

☣️Cuticula Nail Care Scented Nail Tape Blueberry Pumpkin- https://rainbow-connection.co.uk/collections/cuticula

☣️Superchic Lacquer R.E.M- https://superchiclacquer.com/r-e-m-nail-polish/

☣️Color Club Nail Lacquer One Step French Tip- https://colorclub.com/product/one-step-french-tip/

☣️Cirque Colours Liquid LaminateTop Coat- https://www.cirquecolors.com/liquid-laminate-top-coat/

☣️Primark Glow in the Dark Green Polish- discontinued

Post Author: hatefull