FALL GLAM USING THE NORVINA VOL 1 PALETTE | CUT CREASE WITH GLITTER

Thank you so much for watching!Β 
I hope you enjoyed the video!Β 
Don’t forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! πŸ’œ

Products Used:

***I purchased most of the products from Ulta and Sephora, but here are the links to the websites I ordered them from in case y’all are wanting to pick up some of the products too 😎***

– Norvina Vol. 1 Palette: https://www.ulta.com/norvina-pro-pigment-palette-vol-1?productId=pimprod2009297

– Morphe 8C Cool Pro Blush Palette: https://www.ulta.com/8c-cool-pro-blush-palette?productId=xlsImpprod18351109&sku=2528898&_requestid=1576394

– Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Ebony: https://www.ulta.com/dipbrow-pomade?productId=xlsImpprod6330246

– Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit (SOLD OUT)

– Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit: https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup-contour-kit/contour-kit.html

– Milk Makeup Hydro Grip Primer: https://www.sephora.com/product/hydro-grip-primer-P441813?icid2=products%20grid:p441813:product

– Cover FX Mattifying Primer + Anti-Acne Treatment: https://www.ulta.com/mattifying-primer-anti-acne-treatment?productId=xlsImpprod15931143

– NYX Professional Makeup Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Foundation in Warm Honey and Nutmeg: https://www.ulta.com/cant-stop-wont-stop-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod18871063

– NYX Professional Makeup Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Concealer in Neutral Tan and Pale: https://www.ulta.com/cant-stop-wont-stop-concealer?productId=pimprod2001745

– PUR Cosmetics Fully Charged Magnetic Mascara: https://www.ulta.com/fully-charged-magnetic-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod13641003

– Kiss Lash Couture Triple Push-Up, Corset:https://www.ulta.com/lash-couture-triple-push-up-corset?productId=xlsImpprod17721183

– Too Faced Born This Way Ethereal Loose Setting Powder: https://www.ulta.com/born-this-way-ethereal-loose-setting-powder?productId=xlsImpprod16321398

– Kat Von D Lock-It Loose Setting Powder: https://www.sephora.com/product/lock-it-setting-powder-P409988?icid2=products%20grid:p409988:product

– Mario Badescu Facial Spray With Aloe, Herbs and Rosewater: https://www.ulta.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-rosewater?productId=xlsImpprod6200727

– Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray: https://www.ulta.com/all-nighter-long-lasting-makeup-setting-spray?productId=xlsImpprod15371001

– Kylie Cosmetics True Brown K Lip Kit: https://www.ulta.com/true-brown-k-matte-lip-kit?productId=pimprod2002170&sku=2537010&_requestid=2691174

– Kylie Cosmetics Hot Chai Lip Liner: https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/search?q=hot+chai

– NYX Professional Makeup Matte Liquid Liner: https://www.ulta.com/matte-liquid-liner?productId=xlsImpprod12011209

Additional details for the makeup can be found here: https://www.instagram.com/p/B3al2GVHZL8/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Feel free to follow my Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/gabbylikesglitter/ Β 
Add me on Snapchat! @gabbshr
Follow me on TikTok! @gabbylikesglitter

Post Author: hatefull