NEON PR UNBOXING HAUL 2

Today the Director of NEON, Nina and Social Media Coordinator, Grace are going to be unboxing a ton of packages that were sent to our head office, including Face Halo, Colour Pop Cosmetics, Iconic London and more! We loved receiving these new releases, comment down below which ones you want to get your hands on!!

Keep up to date with NEON!

Instagram: @neonmodelmanagement
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/neonmodelmgmt/
Website: https://neonmodelmanagement.com
Contact: [email protected] Thank you to these lovely PR agencies for keeping us up to date with brand launches!

Thank you so much to the following PR Companies for keeping us up to date with their brand launches!

Portobello PR https://portobellopr.com.au

DXD Agency https://www.dxd.agency

Brands and Products mentioned:

Alya Skin (GRACIE15 for 15% off)

Australian Native Berries Moisturiser https://alyaskin.com.au/products/australian-native-berries-moisturiser

Pink Clay Mask https://alyaskin.com.au/products/australian-pink-clay-mask

Ardell Lashes

Demi wispies http://www.ardelllashes.com/Lashes/product_54.html

Individual Lashes Starter Kit http://www.ardelllashes.com/Lashes/product_200.html

Colourpop

Becky G Viva Collection https://colourpop.com/products/becky-g-viva-collection

Halo Top Collection https://colourpop.com/collections/halo-top-x-colourpop

Kathleen Lights Collection https://colourpop.com/collections/kathleenlights

Face Halo

Face Halo Pro https://www.facehalo.com.au/collections/shop/products/face-halo-pro-pack-of-3

Face halo Body https://www.facehalo.com.au/collections/shop/products/face-halo-body

Iconic London

Brow Silk https://row.iconiclondoninc.com/collections/brows/products/brow-silk

Lounge Underwear

Pink Minimal Triangle Bra & Briefs https://aus.loungeunderwear.com/collections/triangle/products/pink-minimal-triangle-bra-briefs?variant=27866587005012

Mermade Hair

Hair Waver https://mermadehair.com/products/mermade-hair-waver

OGX Beauty

Green Tea Fitness Shampoo and Conditioner https://aus.ogxbeauty.com/shop/green-tea-fitness/shampoo-44/

Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner https://aus.ogxbeauty.com/shop/coconut-milk/shampoo-9/

Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo and Conditioner https://aus.ogxbeauty.com/shop/argan-oil-of-morocco/shampoo/

Coconut Milk anti-breakage serum https://aus.ogxbeauty.com/shop/coconut-milk/anti-breakage-serum/

QT For You

Hydrate Crystal Drink Bottle https://qtforyou.com.au/products/hydrate-crystal-drink-bottle

Belle and Encore https://qtforyou.com.au/products/belle-and-encore

Quay Australia https://www.quayaustralia.com.au

Revitalash https://www.revitalash.com

Sebamed

Hand and Nail Balm https://www.sebamed.com.au/hand-nail-balm-75ml-3

Sol Body

Platinum shimmery dry oil https://colourpop.com/products/platinum

Soft gold Shimmering dry oil https://colourpop.com/products/platinum

Angled body Kabuki brush https://colourpop.com/products/angled-body-kabuki

Sun Bum

Revitalising Shampoo and conditioner https://www.trustthebum.com/products/revitalizing-shampoo-10oz

Post Author: hatefull