TESTING NEW VIRAL OVER HYPED MAKEUP! Dragun Beauty, Colourpop, ABH, ETC!

Hey guys! Who’s ready for a testing new viral over hyped makeup video?! I haven’t done one of these in a minute so it’s gonna be GOOD! Huge shout-out to Eylure for partnering with me in today’s video to show off their new PROMAGNETIC Lash & Line system! Literally so easy and quick! You can even re-use them up to 15 times! Check them out at Ulta Beauty! We also tested tons of new things from Dragun beauty, Colourpop, ABH and more! Hope you guys love it! :DDD

Eylure PROMAGNETIC Faux Mink Volume Lash – http://bit.ly/2pgVumV [bit.ly]

Eylure PROMAGNETIC Faux Mink Wispy Lash – http://bit.ly/2VyMwxt [bit.ly]

Eylure PROMAGNETIC Faux Mink Accent Lash – http://bit.ly/2IFU5gU [bit.ly]

Check out the new Lunar Beauty Moon Spell Collection Here – https://lunarbeauty.com/

Lunar Beauty – Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————-

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Colourpop Cosmetics – Use code “MANNYMUA” To save 10% off all new releases and makeup! – https://colourpop.com/

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/
—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
——————————————————————————————–
Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support!

See you in my next video 😀 magnetic eyeliner and lashes pretty fresh colourpop review

Post Author: hatefull