MATTE BROWN PLUM SMOKEY EYE | ILIA BEAUTY COOL NUDE PALETTE || CLEAN BEAUTY MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Hi everyone!! In today’s video I am sharing this sultry, grungy matte Smokey Eye using the Ilia Beauty Cool Nude and other clean beauty products.

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Ilia Beauty The Necessary Palette in Cool Nude: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/the-necessary-eyeshadow-palette-cool-nude?_pos=26&_sid=c15fe6fea&_ss=r
Kosas Tinted Face Oil in shade 3: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/tinted-face-oil-P441884
Bare Mineral Bare Pro 16hr Concealer in shade Light Neutral 04: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/barepro-16-hr-full-coverage-concealer-P428606
W3LL PEOPLE Bio Brightener Baked Powder: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/bio-brightener-baked-powder
Lily Lolo Sculpt and Glow: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/lilylolo-sculpt-glow-duo?_pos=44&_sid=9534e1c0c&_ss=r
Lily Lolo Tickled Pink Blush: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/lily-lolo-pressed-blush?_pos=3&_sid=c1c71110f&_ss=r
Clove + Hallow FlexLash Mascara: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/clove-hallow/products/flexlash-mascara
Plume Science Brow Pomade in Ashy Daybreak: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/plume-brow-pomade?_pos=1&_sid=ee58545d3&_ss=r
Lilah b. Tinted Lip Oil in b. Elegant: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/lovingly-lip-tinted-lip-oil-P444317?icid2=products%20grid:p444317

EYE BRUSHES USED:
Morphe M209 (fluffy shader brush): unavailable
Bh Cosmetics Studio Pro 5 (pointed crease brush): https://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/studio-pro-brush-5-pointed-crease
Morphe M433 (smaller crease brush): https://ca.morphe.com/products/m433-pro-firm-blending-fluff
Bh Cosmetics Studio Pro 6 (blending crease): https://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/studio-pro-brush-6-blending-crease
Bh Cosmetics vegan V18 (flat shader): https://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/brush-v18-vegan-flat-shader-brush
Morphe M518 (crease fluff): https://ca.morphe.com/products/m518-crease-fluff-new
Morphe E36 (detail crease): https://ca.morphe.com/products/e36-detail-crease
Morphe M421 (mini concealer): https://ca.morphe.com/products/m421-mini-concealer

FACE BRUSHES USED:
Morphe M439 (round buffer): https://ca.morphe.com/products/m439-deluxe-buffer
Morphe G0 (unavailable in gunmetal but available in rose gold as R0): https://ca.morphe.com/products/r0
Real Techniques contour brush
Morphe R2 (pro tapered powder): https://ca.morphe.com/products/r2
Bh Cosmetics 125 (available in Sculpt and Contour 2 brush set): https://www.bhcosmetics.com/products/sculpt-and-blend-2-10-piece-brush-set?nosto=searchpage-nosto-1

FOUNDATION SHADE COMPARISON
⇒ Ilia True Skin Serum Foundation: Corsica SF3.5
⇒ RMS un cover-up concealer: 11
⇒ RMS “un” cover-up foundation: 22
⇒ Sappho CC cream: light
⇒ Vapour Organics: 115
⇒ W3LL People foundation: fair golden
⇒ Wander Beauty: light
⇒ Saint Cosmetics: linen light
⇒ Fitglow foundation: VF3
⇒ Fitglow foundation: 02/03

|| FAQs ||
Name: Gabrielle Dubois
Where I am located: Toronto, Canada
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Camera: Canon G7x mark ii & Canon Rebel

|| SOCIALS ||
The Green Belle Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thegreenbelle/
Podcast Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thegreenbel
Podcast (iTunes): https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast
Podcast (Castbox): https://castbox.fm/channel/The-Green-

FTC disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Some of the products mentioned in this video are gifted from Socialite Beauty. I do not use affiliate links.

#iliabeauty #cleanbeauty #mattesmokeyeye

Post Author: hatefull