Simple Everyday Makeup Look

I hope you enjoy watching how I create this simple everyday makeup look! All products used in the video are linked below. 🙂
If you liked this video, please give it a Thumbs Up and SUBSCRIBE to my Channel.

Thank you so much for watching!

Follow me on Instagram @amandadehabey_esthetics

Products Mentioned:
OH Banana Bright Face Primer https://www.sephora.com/product/banana-bright-face-primer-P442012
Nars Pore & Shine Control Primer
https://www.ulta.com/pore-shine-control-primer?productId=xlsImpprod15692181
MAC Face & Body https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13847/32553/products/makeup/face/foundation/mac-studio-face-and-body-foundation-50-ml
Too Faced Born This Way Multi-Use Sculpting Concealer https://www.sephora.com/product/born-this-way-super-coverage-multi-use-sculpting-concealer-P432298
Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder https://www.sephora.com/product/translucent-loose-setting-powder-P109908
Girlactik Luminous Face Powder- Light @Macy’s
MAC Eyeshadow Soft Brown https://www.ulta.com/eyeshadow?productId=xlsImpprod15921122
MAC Eyeshadow Shroom https://www.ulta.com/eyeshadow?productId=xlsImpprod15921122
Mascara https://www.ulta.com/monsieur-big-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod15891587
Nars High-Pigment Longwear Eyeliner https://www.ulta.com/high-pigment-longwear-eyeliner?productId=pimprod200811
MAC Highighter Extra Dimension Skinfinish “Whisper of Gilt” https://www.ulta.com/extra-dimension-skinfinish?productId=xlsImpprod15921118&_requestid=4027246
Blush- NYX Sweet Cheeks Matte “Rose & Play” https://www.ulta.com/sweet-cheeks-creamy-powder-blush-matte?productId=pimprod2007000
Lipstick- MAC “Kinda Sexy” https://www.ulta.com/lipstick-matte?productId=xlsImpprod15921176&sku=2510448&_requestid=4032653

MUA mentioned: Amanda Kokoeva…love her!!!

Post Author: hatefull