The Formulas are DIFFERENT?! James Charles Mini Palette VS Original

Hey guys! Whos ready for al little battle! We have the new James Charles Mini Palette he just released with Morphe vs his original morphe palette! Are the formulas different? We test that TODAY! I was very curious to see if the mini would be just as good as the original and I was SHOCKED at the results im not even kidding… you can see my face in it LOL you will have to watch to find out what the tea is!

Check out the new Lunar Beauty Moon Spell Collection Here – https://lunarbeauty.com/

Morphe x James Palette – Use code MANNYMUA to save – https://bit.ly/2qqB9wh

Lunar Beauty – Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————-

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Colourpop Cosmetics – Use code “MANNYMUA” To save 10% off all new releases and makeup! – https://colourpop.com/

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/
—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
——————————————————————————————–
Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and some links are used. Thank you for the support!

See you in my next video 😀 swatches makeup tutorial coverboy

Post Author: hatefull