Natural Glam GRWM/Jaclyn Hill Cosmetics Highlighters First Impressions

Come say hi on my Instagram!
https://www.instagram.com/kissandmakeupbysteph/

Use my coupon code “KISSANDMAKEUP” at checkoutfor all Sigma Beauty products to save some money honey!

Products Mentioned:
*Wet N Wild PhotoFocus Primer Water: https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/photo-focus-primer-water.html
*Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer: https://www.sephora.com/product/the-silk-canvas-P428661
*Dose of Colors “Friendcation” Desi x Katy Palette: https://doseofcolors.com/products/friendcation
*Smashbox Studio Skin Full Coverage 24 Hour Foundation: https://www.sephora.com/product/studio-skin-full-coverage-24-hour-foundation-P447363
*Benefit Cosmetics Boi-ing Cakeless Concealer: https://www.sephora.com/product/boi-ing-cakeless-concealer-P448162
*Too Faced Born This Way Concealer: https://www.sephora.com/product/born-this-way-super-coverage-multi-use-sculpting-concealer-P432298
*Sigma Beauty Sculpt Highlight + Contour Palette https://www.sigmabeauty.com/sculpt-palette.html
*Alamar Cosmetics Blush Trio in Medium-Tan: https://alamarcosmetics.com/products/colorete-blush-trio-medium-tan
*Jaclyn Hill Cosmetics Beaming Loose Highlight in “Extra”: https://jaclyncosmetics.com/products/beaming-light-loose-highlighter-extra
*Jaclyn Hill Cosmetics Mood Light Luminous Powder in “Brighten Up”: https://jaclyncosmetics.com/products/mood-light-luminous-powder-brighten-up
*Jaclyn Hill Cosmetics J02 brush: https://jaclyncosmetics.com/products/bring-the-light-brush-trio
*Sigma Beauty F80 Flat Kabuki Brush https://www.sigmabeauty.com/f80-flatkabuki.html
*Ardell Beauty Faux Mink Wispies: https://www.ulta.com/lash-faux-mink-wispies?productId=xlsImpprod17631473
*Lo’real Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara: https://www.ulta.com/voluminous-lash-paradise-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod16151007
*Tonik Lip Silk: www.tonikcosmetics.com
*Sigma “New Mood” Creme de Couture Liquid Lipstick: https://www.sigmabeauty.com/liquid-lipstick-new-mod.html
*Boxy Charm Subscription: https://www.boxycharm.com

Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored.

Post Author: hatefull