MY SUMMER FAVORITES ☀️ Beauty, Fashion, Skincare & Books !! | Sissel thumbnail

MY SUMMER FAVORITES ☀️ Beauty, Fashion, Skincare & Books !! | Sissel

Subscribe to join the Fam! If you want more favorites videos then please let me know by liking this video or commenting down below. Enjoy! Red Velvet Umpah Umpah Makeup ___ PRODUCTS Paradise Dream Velvet Lip Mousse in ‘October’ http://bit.ly/2m1AcZf 8Seconds Red Block Sandal Heels No longer sold but here is another similar option http://bit.ly/2kjf14o…

CURRENT FAVORITES: Skincare, Makeup, & More! thumbnail

CURRENT FAVORITES: Skincare, Makeup, & More!

Hey guys! Here’s a video where I mention my current favorite products when it comes to skincare, makeup, and more! Hope you enjoy xx PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Fierce Sea Salt Spray: https://www.revolve.com/we-are-paradoxx-fierce-sea-salt-spray/dp/DOXX-WU6/?d=Womens&page=1&lc=5&itrownum=2&itcurrpage=1&itview=01&plpSrc=%2Fr%2FSearch.jsp%3Fsearch%3Dfierce%26d%3DWomens%26sortBy%3Dfeatured Apple Cider Vinegar Hair Rinse: https://www.dphue.com/collections/all-products/products/apple-cider-vinegar-hair-rinse Oribe Nourishing Hair Oil: https://www.oribe.com/shop/travel-sets/gold-lust-hair-oil-travel.html Lip Therapy Lip Mask: https://awakebeauty.com/en_US/shop-2/lip-therapy-lip-mask/1426.html?dwvar_1426_color=multi&cgid=face#start=2 Orlane Powder Multi Soleil: https://www.orlane.com/makeup/face/powder-multi-soleil-p-59?zenid=29c255ce3311db74bf4e16e56b92a012 Benefit Eyebrow Pencil:…

BEST bio oil review 2019|| new discoveries on body/facial scars|| works 100% thumbnail

BEST bio oil review 2019|| new discoveries on body/facial scars|| works 100%

join me daily on ig:massi beauty pageant https://www.instagram.com/tv/BwULIJKFGHj/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=5tufxj62f9zf collaborationsandsponsorship: [email protected] #biooil#biooilreview#biooilbeforeandafter bio oil gel,bio oil Wal-Mart,bio oil ingredients ,bio oil how to use

Simple and cute hairstyle for girls // party & wedding latest hairstyle for 2019 thumbnail

Simple and cute hairstyle for girls // party & wedding latest hairstyle for 2019

hello everyone my new channel link is 🤗👍❤ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmE54KmH8nCvA7rrhu6Nb4A please like subscribe and share my channel thankyou 🤗👍❤👍 Good Vibes Pure Essential Oil – Tea Tree (10 ml) https://mlpl.link/DankG Good Vibes Pure Essential Oil – Lemon (10 ml) https://mlpl.link/qO7Cp Good Vibes Pure Essential Oil – Lavender (10 ml) https://mlpl.link/VCn6t Gorgio Professional High Performance Hair Curling…

FAST CHEAP NATURAL WAY TO REMOVE HEAVY MAKEUP thumbnail

FAST CHEAP NATURAL WAY TO REMOVE HEAVY MAKEUP

PLEASE DONT OPEN YOUR EYES WHEN YOU ARE WASHING THEM WITH OIL, I ALWAYS KEEP THE CLEANING TOWELS RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME WHERE I CAN EASILY FIND THEM AND TAKE OFF THE OIL AND THE DIRTY. I use olive oil a lot, but i also use coconutl, almond and argan oil.

Let Your Hair Down! Chances Are You’re Washing Your Hair Incorrectly thumbnail

Let Your Hair Down! Chances Are You’re Washing Your Hair Incorrectly

If you care about your hair, stop washing it so often! When it comes to lathering up, you’re doing it wrong. And by that I mean if your hair always seems oily, it’s natural to feel like you need to hit the showers every day. Don’t! When it’s oily, it could mean you need to…

MY PAMPER ROUTINE | Pregnancy Edition! thumbnail

MY PAMPER ROUTINE | Pregnancy Edition!

I love my spa days! There is nothing better than giving yourself a pampering night! Self care is so important in our daily lives but it is especially important when you’re pregnant! Here’s an update to my pamper routine since my pregnancy. I try to focus on relaxing, relieving muscle aches, hydrating, and skincare. Hope…

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Oil Free & Foundation Primer thumbnail

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Oil Free & Foundation Primer

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Oil Free in Mocha: https://amzn.to/32q1j0x Laura Mercier Foundation Primer: https://amzn.to/2xQlyGS Stay Connected: My Blog~ The Lolafemme’s Fancy: https://virtuoustomes.com/thelolafemme/ Instagram: thelolafemme ~A link to $20 off your pair of Rothy’s. https://share.rothys.com/x/LZ8bBp ~Build Your Website with Blue Host: www.bluehost.com/track/virtuoustomes ~Design Business Cards: http://reward.vistaprint.com/go.axd?ref=3PZ5BP Disclaimer: This video contains affiliate links. I might…

5 Ways To Apply Your Facial Oils! | BEAUTY HACKS thumbnail

5 Ways To Apply Your Facial Oils! | BEAUTY HACKS

Don’t just use your facial oil at night; use your oil properly to achieve flawless skin and makeup! L’Occitane Oil: http://shopstyle.it/l/DPHl Sponsored by L’Occitane Thanks for watching! 🙂 ————-­—————————————-­—————————————-­————– S O C I A L M E D I A Instagram: www.instagram.com/amandarrwalker Snap Chat: AMANDARRWALKER —————————————-­—————————————-­————————— B U S I N E S S For…

NEW BALIBODY SUMMER OILS AND FACE TAN WATER REVIEW thumbnail

NEW BALIBODY SUMMER OILS AND FACE TAN WATER REVIEW

BaliBody products discussed: + Grape Tanning Oil: https://us.balibodyco.com/products/grape-tanning-oil-spf6 + Peach Tanning Oil: https://us.balibodyco.com/products/peach-tanning-oil-spf6 + Face Tan Water: ​https://us.balibodyco.com/products/face-tan-water + Natural Tanning & Body Oil: https://us.balibodyco.com/products/natural-tanning-and-body-oil-spf6 + Bali Body Tanning Oils: ​https://us.balibodyco.com/collections/suncare